Get in touch with us today: 07990 513969

Our up and coming events

Take a look at our latest events

Curve white

Our events so far…

From Wedding Themed and Jazz weekends to Vintage and Christmas – there is always something new and exciting going on.

We love organising events and our stall holders love attending.

So don’t delay, get in touch to find out more.

Get in touch
Owl Events past events

Our latest events

To find out more or to book a stall at any of these events please get in touch with us.

  • Markets and Harvest Festival – Hatton

    Date: Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th September

    Event Full
  • Markets – Vintage Theme - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd October

    Event Full
  • Christmas Craft Fayre - Hatton

    Date: Friday 5th, Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th November

    Event Full
  • Christmas Markets and Alfresco Indoor Food Fayre – Hatton

    Date: Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th November

    Event Full
  • Christmas Markets – Hatton

    Date: Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st November

    Event Full
  • Christmas Markets – Hatton

    Date: Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th November

    Event Full
  • Christmas Markets – Hatton

    Date: Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th December

    Event Full
  • Christmas Markets – Vintage Style – Hatton

    Date: Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th December

    Event Full
  • Christmas Markets – Hatton

    Date: Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th December

    Event Full
  • Outdoor Markets & Frost Fair - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th February 2022

  • Outdoor Markets - Wedding Theme - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th February 2022

  • March Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th March 2022

  • Easter Craft Fayre - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th April 2022

  • Easter Markets - Hatton

    Date: Friday 15th to Monday 18th April 2022

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 30th April to Monday 2nd May 2022

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th May 2022

  • Outdoor Whitsun Markets & Alfresco Rain Forest Fest - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th May 2022

  • Outdoor Markets & Coronation Celebration - Hatton

    Date: Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th June 2022

  • Summer Craft Fayre - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets & Jazz, Fashion & Flower Fest - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets & Strawberry Festival - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th July 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th August 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets and Cacti & Chilli Festival - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 27th to Monday 29th August 2022

  • Autumn Craft Fayre - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th September 2022

  • Outdoor Summer Markets & Harvest Festival - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th September 2022

  • Outdoor Markets -Vintage Theme - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd October 2022

  • Christmas Craft Fayre - Hatton

    Date: Friday 4th to Sunday 6th November 2022

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets and Alfresco Indoor Food Festival - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th November 2022

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th November 2022

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th November 2022

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th December 2022

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Vintage Style - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th December 2022

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th December 2022

Take the first step, book your stall at any of our events today Get in touch today

Curve white

Keep in the loop

Signup to our latest news

Simply fill in the form below and you will be one of the first to hear about our latest news.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By completing this form you are agreeing to our privacy policy