'A hoot of An idea'

Stall Enquiry Form

Our events are listed below, please complete the form below listing

the space and the events you would like to attend:-

2021 ENQUIRY FORM FOR EVENTS AT

HATTON SHOPPING VILLAGE, HATTON COUNTRY WORLD, CV35 8XA

2021

OUTDOOR MARKETS, FROST FAIR

Saturday 20th February

Sunday 21st February

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

CANCELLED

EASTER CRAFT FAYRE

Saturday 27h March

Sunday 28th March

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

INDOOR MARQUEE OR OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

CANCELLED

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR EASTER MARKETS

Friday 2nd April (Good Friday)

Saturday 3rd April

Sunday 4th April (Easter Day)

Monday 5th April (Bank Hol)

 

Individual days £40 each

2 Consecutive days £65

3 Consecutive days £90

4 Consecutive days £115

TIME

10am - 5pm

10am - 5pm

10am - 5pm

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

£40

£40

SPACE AVAILABLE

CANCELLED

OUTDOOR MARKETS,

WEDDING THEME

Saturday 24th April

Sunday 25th April

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR SPRING MARKETS

Saturday 1st May

Sunday 2nd May

Monday 3rd May (Bank Hol)

 

Individual days £40 each

2 Consecutive days £65

3 Consecutive days £90

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

10am - 5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR WHITSUN MARKETS &

ALFRESCO RAIN FOREST FEST

Saturday 29th May

Sunday 30th May

Monday 31st May (Bank Hol)

 

Individual days £40 each

2 Consecutive days £65

3 Consecutive days £90

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

COST

£40

£40

£40

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR MARKETS &

JAZZ WEEKEND

Saturday 5th June

Sunday 6th June

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

SUMMER CRAFT FAYRE

Saturday 12th June

Sunday 13th June

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

INDOOR MARQUEE OR OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR SUMMER MARKETS AND  FLOWER & FASHION FESTIVAL

Saturday 19th June

Sunday 20TH June

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR SUMMER MARKETS

& STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL

Saturday 10th July

Sunday 11th July

 

Individual days £40 each

2 Consecutive days £65

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

COST

£40

£40

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR SUMMER MARKETS

Saturday 24th July

Sunday 25th July

 

Individual days £40 each

2 Consecutive days £65

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

COST

£40

£40

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR SUMMER MARKETS

Saturday 31st July

Sunday 1st July

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR SUMMER MARKETS AND CACTI & CHILLI FESTIVAL

Saturday 14th August

Sunday 15th August

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR SUMMER MARKETS

Saturday 28th August

Sunday29th August

Monday 30th August (Bank Hol)

 

Individual days £40 each

2 Consecutive days £65

3 Consecutive days £90

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

 

COST

£40

£40

£40

 

 

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

INDOOR MARQUEE OR OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

AUTUMN CRAFT FAYRE

Saturday 11th September

Sunday 12th September

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

OUTDOOR SUMMER MARKETS

& HARVEST FESTIVAL

Saturday 25th September

Sunday 26th September

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

VINTAGE THEME

Saturday 2nd October

Sunday 3rd October

 

Both days

TIME

10am  -  5pm

10am  -  5pm

 

10am - 5pm

COST

£40

£40

 

£65

SPACE AVAILABLE

OUTDOOR  MARKET STALLS

CHRISTMAS CRAFT FAYRE

Friday 5th November

Saturday 6th November

Sunday 7th November

 

Friday

1 day Sat or Sun

2 days Sat & Sun

3 days Fri, Sat & Sun

TIME

10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm

10am - 5pm

COST

 

 

 

 

£25

£60

£100

£115

SPACE AVAILABLE

INDOOR MARQUEE OR

OUTDOOR MARKET STALLS

Cover at front of Market Stall so as products can be left overnight (at own risk) £6 per night

Outdoor Market Stalls

These stalls will be located in and around Alfie’s Cafe Courtyard outside The Alfresco Style Farm Shop and Garden Centre entrance which is the main thoroughfare to and from the car park. Stalls are covered Market Stalls with roof, side and back – open at the front. Bench area for selling is 8 foot by 3 foot. No electrical points are available in this area, if electric is required please bring your own power source.

 

Own Gazebo

Please note that when bringing your own Gazebo the exact location is to be confirmed but it will be somewhere within the Shopping Village complex and may not be in the above mentioned courtyard. The area allocated will be on hard standing or on grass. All sizes are approx.

 

Markets

We are looking for a wide range of individuals and businesses from crafts to candles, clothes to cushions including general market traders – wanting to sell to our Hatton visitors.

 

If in doubt about your products please ask.

 

Venue address is:- Hatton Shopping Village, Hatton Country World, Hatton, Warwick CV35 8XA.

 

Hatton Shopping Village is home to a myriad of independent gift and craft shops, Garden Centre, Farm Shop and an Antiques and Interiors Centre adjacent to Hatton Adventure Farm. Visit www.hattonworld.com to find out more.

 

2 Restaurants are available on site selling drinks, snacks, lunches and afternoon teas.

 

 

Once payment has been made please be aware of our cancellation policy. Should the Stall Holder wish to cancel their place or change the date of their booking, notification must be provided to the Organiser in writing and the following charges will apply: 12 – 16 weeks before the event 50%, less than 12 weeks no refund.

  • Contact Us

    Please contact us for more information.
  • -
  • -
  • Should be Empty:

Warwick Enterprise Park, Wellesbourne, Warwick CV35 9EF

Company registration number: 726070

Home  |   Children's   |   Craft   |   Christmas  |   Sports  |   Weddings  |   Marketing  |   Training  |   Diary  |   Contact

Owl Events & Marketing, Warwick Enterprise Park, Wellesbourne, Warwick CV35 9EF