owl events & marketing logo

'A hoot of An idea'

image of a diary with butterfly markers

To find out more or to book a stall at any of these events contact Owl Events and Marketing,

Tel: 07990 513969, Email: carol@owleventsandmarketing.co.uk, www.owleventsandmarketing.co.uk,

Warwick Enterprise Park Wellesbourne Warwick CV35 9EF

 

Information correct at time of going to print. Subject to change without notice.

Owl Events and Marketing

2019 Events

 

 

Easter Craft Fayre – Hatton

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April

 

Easter Markets – Hatton

Friday 19th, Saturday 20th, Sunday 21st &

Monday 22nd April

 

Children’s Market – Hatton

Saturday 4th, Sunday 5th & Monday 6th May

 

Whitsun Markets – Hatton

Saturday 25th, Sunday 26th &

Monday 27th May

 

Summer Craft Fayre – Hatton

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June

 

Summer Markets – Hatton

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June

 

Summer Markets – Hatton

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August

 

Summer Markets – Hatton

Saturday 24th, Sunday 25th & Monday 26th August

 

Autumn Craft Fayre – Hatton

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September

 

Children’s Market – Hatton

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September

 

Christmas Craft Fayre – Hatton

Friday 8th, Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November

 

Hatton events are at:

 

Hatton Country World

Dark Lane

Hatton

Warwick

CV35 8XA

Home  |   Children's   |   Craft   |   Christmas  |   Sports  |   Weddings  |   Marketing  |   Training  |   Diary  |   Contact

Owl Events & Marketing, Warwick Enterprise Park, Wellesbourne, Warwick CV35 9EF